Reviews

Trisha
12/22/2017
Wonderful food and fast delivery
Stephanie
9/23/2017
Fast delivery and friendly driver's. The chicken wings are to die for.
Scott
8/20/2017
Very good.
Richard
7/27/2017
Top notch delivery
Richard
6/23/2017
Awesome food delivered hot at 4am., really! Italian fare is top. No complaints on the burger and fries either. Orders consistently accurate and prompt.
Christy
3/29/2017
Delicious as always, repeat customers.
Christy
3/29/2017
YUM YUM Great as always !
Christian
3/15/2017
The food was awesome!
Christy
3/7/2017
The best ! Food is always hot, delivery is always fast. Ingredients are fresh and food is delicious ! Repeat customer. Thanks !
Christy
2/17/2017
Great as always, 100 percent recommend. Calzones are huge and delicious. Marinara sauce is awesome.
Christy
2/17/2017
Always on time and always open ! Food is a generous size and delicious. They pay attention to special orders like onions on the side and substitutions. This is not our first time ordering or our last.
GORDON
1/26/2017
Their Calzones are great. The hot wings were nice in size and good buffalo flavor.
Rhett
9/1/2016
There aren't very many late night spots to get good food in Nashville but if you find a late night hunger I highly suggest Dolce Vita. As a local, DV serves up some of the best pizza in town... And I've tried most. The spec. sub. sand. was great too!
Stacey
8/25/2016
Prompt, courteous, good food.
Patti
6/26/2016
Good food, fast service. Only took 28 minutes from time of order to delivered. The pizza was great and came with pepperoncinis and garlic butter sauce, which was nice. I'd give them 5 stars but they put the topping I wanted on the 2nd side of my half n half pizza on the first half, so it left one side with just cheese, which I'm not even that mad about cuz now I know I just like their cheese by itself!